Solteiro Male en United States, , solteiros em Florida, Altoona Male

Justunme53: hello out there lets give it a try...
Procurando: Fêmea idade 50 to 65
Status: 59 Solteiro Direto Masculino
Localização:
Interessado em: Relacionamento de longo prazo
Etnia: Branco/caucasiano
Vivo: Viver sozinho
Apanhador de Olhos: Braços
Altura: 5'5 polegadas
Corpo: Acima da média
Cabelo/olhos: Preto, Castanho
Fumaça: De jeito nenhum
Beber: Ocasionalmente
Exercício 4 vezes por semana
Política: Conservador
Educação: Abandono do ensino médio
Religião: cristão
Renda: Menos de US $15.000
Ocupação: Law
Descendência: 1 criança
Personalidade: aventureiro
País: United States
MINHA HISTÓRIA

hopefully where he is heading in the future. i dont have tickets on myself, am just me and thats the way i plan to stay. i am happy with who i am and what i have achieved and dont dream of being someone else, what you see is what you get. my life and lifestyle is comfortable and rewarding but am not really drawn to extravagance.
i enjoy my work and find it very rewarding. when it is time for a break i like to get away and head for the lakes or coast or just a road trip to nowhere in particular. it could be anything from camping, a house on the coast or cabins on the water. i enjoy fishing and find it a great stress reliever whether it be in a lake or wide offshore, but am not a fishaholic.
at this stage of my life i havent really had the desire to travel overseas. maybe in the future but for the time being i would rather check out our big backyard . i have never considered myself an arty type of person but while tripping around a bit have discovered an enjoyment of photography and would like to do more with this in the future.