Solteiro Male en United States, , solteiros em Florida, Miami Male

Alex101231: hello...
Procurando: Fêmea idade 40 to 60
Status: 63 Divorciado Direto Masculino
Localização:
Interessado em: Parceiro de atividade
Etnia: Branco/caucasiano
Vivo: Viver sozinho
Apanhador de Olhos: Braços
Altura: 6'0 polegadas
Corpo: Atlético e tonificado
Cabelo/olhos: Preto, Cor misturada
Fumaça: Fumaça ocasionalmente
Beber: Ocasionalmente
Exercício 2 vezes por semana
Política: Nenhum
Educação: Pós-graduação
Religião: Agnóstico
Renda: $85,001 a $150,000
Ocupação: Engineer
Descendência: 1 criança
Personalidade: aventureiro
País: United States
MINHA HISTÓRIA

I am just an average simple man. A faithful, honest person. I like the outdoors, hiking, fishing and camping. Been known to jump out of a perfectly good airplane. I can relax at home or be on the go. Very easy going and have fun at whatever i do. I am a clean cut man. I realize that not all women still value this, but its worth mentioning. I believe in treating women with respect. Chivalry is not dead with me; i still open doors for women, even a total stranger.
I am looking for someone with a heart. She knows how to treat her man, and everybody else for that matter. Respect and consideration are what i ask for. Those who cannot have a monogamous relationship i would not be interested in. I am of the belief that the intimacy of a relationship is sacred. True relationshipfriendship should involve learning from each other. Tell me what you like and do not like. I want a friendship to develop. Physcial attributes are only important to a point. Maturity, sincerity, and care to keep a relationship going are. Being famous, rich or important has long since passed my imagination. I realized what is important in life. Simply put, all desire is to fall in love with my princess and live happily ever after. Are you missing a slipper